//
you're reading...
Something More Personal

.Tumblr Challenge: Day Eight.

The Once Tumblr, Now WordPress Challenge

Day One: 10 Things you want to say to 10 different people.
Day Two: 9 Things about yourself.
Day Three: 8 Ways to win your heart.
Day Four: 7 Things that cross your mind everyday.
Day Five: 6 Things you wish you had never done.
Day Six: 5 People who mean a lot. (No specific order)
Day Seven: 4 Turn-offs.
Day Eight: 3 Turn-ons.
Day Nine: 2 Favorite pictures.
Day Ten: 1 Confession.

Day Eight:

Turn-ons, eh?  Well, what do you mean by “turn-ons?”  I’m not sure if you’re referring to innocently attracting my attention or my “adult” turn-ons.  So, I’ll just do both, haha!

I’ve said it so many times before: a girl has to smell good to get my attention; or at least the right kind of attention from me.  (I’ve mentioned before that I have a sensitive nose.)  She has to smile often and regularly, too.  And, lastly, another typical “Carl Yu attention getter” is if a girl can sing.

[Refer to Day Three.]

But, other than these, here are a few more of these so-called “turn-ons.”

Innocent:

Healthy hair, LOL.  I like playing with hair, haha.  Truthfully, it’s relaxing.  Long or short, it doesn’t really matter as long as it’s playable… With?  Able to be played with?  Yeah.

I love a girl who can look good with little to no make-up on.  Boss!

Really good hugs.  I swear these things are worth more than gold to me.  (Okay, maybe not gold, LOL.)  Seriously, though, learn how to give them.  Please.  Not for me, but for you, haha.  And then for me. ;]

Adult:

Temperature.  Wait, what?  Let me explain.  How many times do you come into a warm house from the winter cold and get a warm hug from someone?  Imagine if that warm person put his or her hands on your cold, bare neck.  Are you starting to understand what I mean by temperature?  I really like that feeling.  The same goes for the opposite temperature.  If I’m really warm and a girl puts her cold hand on the right places of my body, that’s a turn-on. ;]

Tickling.  I’m probably one of the few people who actually like being tickled.  However, I’m talking about being tickled like a child.  Have you ever… Well, I’m not going to get too deep into this, haha.  Some things are best left behind closed doors!

Holding hands and soft kisses.  So what if these are two things!  You just get a bonus, LOL.  But seriously, who doesn’t like these two wonderful activities!?  I mean, I love holding hands.  Period.  And soft kisses are more of an emotional turn-on.  I know, I know, “Awwwwww.” Ha!  Try ’em!

Google Images: “Holding hands”

So, there you go!  Turn-ons.  These are only a few, though.  Everything else is left for the significant others to know.  :]  But, looking back at what I’ve written, I’ve realized a few silly things about myself:

  • I like the little things that people may often overlook.  If you’re reading this, see if your other half actually hugs well.  See if he or she knows how to hold hands well.  That may sound funny, but for real, some people just don’t know how to hold hands.  Haha, for real, though. ;]
  • I’m a very physical person.  I guess that I’ve always known this, but it’s funny to see how many of my turn-ons have to do with touch.
  • My adult turn-ons kind of make me sound/seem… Well, let me put it this way, if people don’t really know me read this, they might think of me as a very physically sensitive, childish girlyman.  But, no!  Hahaha, I explained what I meant, so no! :]

From,

-Carl

P.S.  No, you’re a girlyman! :P

About carlyuthinks

-just an average guy trying to get by with writing -aspiring english teacher hoping to inspire

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment